ADIBOT UV-C desinfectie robot

ADIBOT UV-C disinfection robot

The ADIBOT-S offers 360-degree radiation coverage with powerful UV-C blue light disinfection. By using eight powerful UV-C lamps, the UV robot has a radiation intensity of 3,160 µW/cm2, which effectively disinfects 99.9 % of rooms. The disinfector can be optimally used in schools, medical facilities, hospitals, dental practices, hotels, offices and fitness centres. .

Innovative offerings for your business

We bring the innovative offerings of global robotics and AI technology company UBTECH to the corporate landscape. Artificial intelligence and robotics are now an integral part of modern society. By making the most of the latest technologies, your business can take the lead in automating quickly and efficiently, saving time and money in the process.  

UV-C disinfection robot

With the new UV-C disinfection robots, we introduce a way to make everyday life not only smarter, but also safer. During the global pandemic, UBTECH developed the ADIBOT, a cost-effective disinfection solution to combat COVID-19 and other pathogens. The ADIBOT provides a solution for safely reopening businesses, organisations and schools by inactivating pathogens without the use of harmful chemicals. .

Stationary and stand-alone solutions

The ADIBOT system consists of two UV-C models: the stationary ADIBOT-S model and the autonomous ADIBOT-A model. The stationary ADIBOT-S robot is placed manually in the area to be decontaminated, while the ADIBOT-A robot is an autonomous solution. The ADIBOT-A can be programmed to autonomously read one or more floor plans and navigate autonomously. Both ADIBOT systems offer 360-degree radiation coverage, powerful UV-C disinfection and intelligent safety features.

Scroll to Top

ADIBOT UV-C desinfectie robot

ADIBOT
Robot de désinfection par UV-C

Le désinfecteur peut être utilisé de manière optimale dans les écoles, les établissements médicaux, les hôpitaux, les cabinets dentaires, les hôtels, les bureaux et les centres de fitness.

Des offres innovantes pour votre entreprise

Nous apportons les offres innovantes de l’entreprise mondiale de robotique et de technologie d’IA UBTECH dans le paysage des entreprises. L’intelligence artificielle et la robotique font désormais partie intégrante de la société moderne. En tirant le meilleur parti des dernières technologies, votre entreprise peut prendre l’initiative d’automatiser rapidement et efficacement, en économisant du temps et de l’argent dans le processus.

Robot de désinfection par UV-C

Avec les nouveaux robots de désinfection par UV-C, nous présentons un moyen de rendre la vie quotidienne non seulement plus intelligente, mais aussi plus sûre. Pendant la pandémie mondiale, UBTECH a mis au point l’ADIBOT, une solution de désinfection rentable pour combattre le COVID-19 et d’autres agents pathogènes. L’ADIBOT offre une solution pour rouvrir en toute sécurité les entreprises, les organisations et les écoles en inactivant les agents pathogènes sans utiliser de produits chimiques dangereux.

Solutions stationnaires et autonomes

Le système ADIBOT se compose de deux modèles UV-C : le modèle stationnaire ADIBOT-S et le modèle autonome ADIBOT-A. Le robot stationnaire ADIBOT-S est placé manuellement dans la zone à décontaminer, tandis que le robot ADIBOT-A est une solution autonome. L’ADIBOT-A peut être programmé pour lire de manière autonome un ou plusieurs plans d’étage et naviguer de manière autonome. Les deux systèmes ADIBOT offrent une couverture de rayonnement de 360 degrés, une désinfection UV-C puissante et des fonctions de sécurité intelligentes.

Retour haut de page