Autonomous
UV-C disinfection robot

AADIBOT-A is equipped with SLAM technology (Simultaneous Localisation and Mapping). This technology enables the UV robot to autonomously create one or more floor plans and then position itself within them. The disinfector can navigate autonomously, but can also be controlled remotely via a dedicated secure server.

Safety features

ADIBOT-A has intelligent safety features that ensure the smooth running of the programmed disinfection routes. The UV-C disinfection robot is equipped with risk-reducing cameras, PIR sensors to detect human movement via body heat, acoustic warnings, sensor-controlled safety signs and an emergency remote control with stop button and emergency stop switch.

ADIBOT Autonomous UV-C disinfection robot

UV-C disinfection

The ADIBOT system provides 360-degree radiation coverage with powerful UV-C disinfection. The sixteen UV-C lamps with UV-C light deliver a radiation intensity of 1,520 µW/cm2, effectively disinfecting 99.9 % of rooms. The disinfector can be optimally used in schools, medical facilities, hospitals, dental practices, hotels, offices and fitness centres.

Scroll to Top

Robot autonome
de désinfection par UV-C

ADIBOT-A est équipé de la technologie SLAM (Simultaneous Localisation and Mapping). Cette technologie permet au robot UV de créer de manière autonome un ou plusieurs plans d’étage, puis de s’y positionner. Le désinfecteur peut naviguer de manière autonome, mais peut également être contrôlé à distance via un serveur sécurisé dédié.

Caractéristiques de sécurité

ADIBOT-A est doté de dispositifs de sécurité intelligents qui garantissent le bon déroulement des circuits de désinfection programmés. Le robot de désinfection par UV-C est équipé de caméras de réduction des risques, de capteurs PIR pour détecter les mouvements humains par la chaleur corporelle, d’avertissements sonores, de panneaux de sécurité commandés par capteurs et d’une télécommande d’urgence avec bouton d’arrêt et interrupteur d’arrêt d’urgence.

ADIBOT Robot autonome de désinfection par UV-C

Désinfection par UV-C

Le système ADIBOT offre une couverture de rayonnement de 360 degrés avec une désinfection UV-C puissante. Les seize lampes UV-C avec lumière UV-C délivrent une intensité de rayonnement de 1 520 µW/cm2, désinfectant efficacement 99,9 % des pièces. Le désinfecteur peut être utilisé de manière optimale dans les écoles, les établissements médicaux, les hôpitaux, les cabinets dentaires, les hôtels, les bureaux et les centres de fitness.

Retour haut de page