Stationary
UV-C disinfection robot

ADIBOT-S is a stationary robot that can be manually moved to the desired area to be disinfected. The UV robot is easy to transport thanks to the lockable omni wheels (all-side wheel) and the long extension cables. The ADIBOT-S model also has several cooling openings and intelligent safety accessories. This disinfector is the optimal solution for mobile disinfection needs.

Mobile integration

The ADIBOT-S’s built-in Wi-Fi allows direct connection to its own app for configuration, analysis and task management. It is also possible to connect several ADIBOT-S disinfection robots in series for simultaneous, multiple blue light disinfection with UV-C light.

ADIBOT Stationary UV-C desinfection robot

Blue-light disinfection

The ADIBOT-S offers 360-degree radiation coverage with powerful UV-C blue light disinfection. By using eight powerful UV-C lamps, the UV robot has a radiation intensity of 3,160 µW/cm2, which effectively disinfects 99.9 % of rooms. The disinfector can be optimally used in schools, medical facilities, hospitals, dental practices, hotels, offices and fitness centres.

Scroll to Top

Stationaire
UV-C desinfectie robot

ADIBOT-S est un robot stationnaire qui peut être déplacé manuellement vers la zone à désinfecter. Le robot UV est facile à transporter grâce à ses roues omni verrouillables (toutes les roues latérales) et à ses longs câbles d’extension. Le modèle ADIBOT-S dispose également de plusieurs ouvertures de refroidissement et d’accessoires de sécurité intelligents. Ce désinfecteur est la solution optimale pour les besoins de désinfection mobile. .

Intégration mobile

Le Wi-Fi intégré de l’ADIBOT-S permet une connexion directe à sa propre application pour la configuration, l’analyse et la gestion des tâches. Il est également possible de connecter plusieurs robots de désinfection ADIBOT-S en série pour une désinfection simultanée et multiple à la lumière bleue avec la lumière UV-C.

ADIBOT Robot stationnaire de désinfection

Désinfection par lumière bleue

L’ADIBOT-S offre une couverture de rayonnement de 360 degrés avec une puissante désinfection par lumière bleue UV-C. Grâce à huit puissantes lampes UV-C, le robot UV a une intensité de rayonnement de 3 160 µW/cm2, ce qui désinfecte efficacement 99,9 % des pièces. Le désinfecteur peut être utilisé de manière optimale dans les écoles, les établissements médicaux, les hôpitaux, les cabinets dentaires, les hôtels, les bureaux et les centres de fitness.

Retour haut de page